The World Clock — Time Zones

Sort by:   Time mode:

Current local times around the world

| Time mode: 24 hours or 12 hours (AM/PM)  | Sort by city name | Sort by Country | Sort by Time Zone |


  Abu Dhabi  Wed, 11:18 PM
  Addis Ababa  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Adelaide  Thu, 05:48 AMdst
  Algiers  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Amman  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Amsterdam  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Anchorage  Wed, 10:18 AM
  Ankara  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Antananarivo  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Asmara  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Astana  Thu, 01:18 AM
  Asuncion  Wed, 04:18 PMdst
  Athens  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Atlanta  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Baghdad  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Bangkok  Thu, 02:18 AM
  Barcelona  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Beijing  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Beirut  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Belgrade  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Berlin  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Bogota  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Boston  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Brasilia  Wed, 05:18 PMdst
  Brisbane  Thu, 05:18 AM
  Brussels  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Bucharest  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Budapest  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Buenos Aires  Wed, 04:18 PM
  Cairo  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Calcutta  Thu, 12:48 AM
  Canberra  Thu, 06:18 AMdst
  Cape Town  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Caracas  Wed, 03:18 PM
  Casablanca  Wed, 07:18 PM
  Cetinje  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Chicago  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Chita  Thu, 04:18 AM
  Copenhagen  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Darwin  Thu, 04:48 AM
  Denver  Wed, 12:18 PM
  Detroit  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Dhaka  Thu, 01:18 AM
  Dublin  Wed, 07:18 PM
  Edmonton  Wed, 12:18 PM
  Frankfurt  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Geneva  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Guatemala  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Halifax  Wed, 03:18 PM
  Hanoi  Thu, 02:18 AM
  Harare  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Havana  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Helsinki  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Hong Kong  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Honolulu  Wed, 09:18 AM
  Houston  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Indianapolis  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Irkutsk  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Islamabad  Thu, 12:18 AM
  Istanbul  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Jakarta  Thu, 02:18 AM
  Jerusalem  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Johannesburg  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Juba  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Kabul  Wed, 11:48 PM
  Kaliningrad  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Karachi  Thu, 12:18 AM
  Kathmandu  Thu, 01:03 AM
  Khabarovsk  Thu, 05:18 AM
  Khartoum  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Kingston  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Thu, 02:18 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Kuwait  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Kyiv  Wed, 09:18 PM
  La Paz  Wed, 03:18 PM
  Lagos  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Lahore  Thu, 12:18 AM
  Lima  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Lisbon  Wed, 07:18 PM
  London  Wed, 07:18 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Thu, 06:18 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Wed, 11:18 AM
  Madrid  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Magadan  Thu, 06:18 AM
  Managua  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Manila  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Melbourne  Thu, 06:18 AMdst
  Mexico  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Minneapolis  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Minsk  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Montevideo  Wed, 04:18 PM
  Montgomery  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Montreal  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Moscow  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Mumbai  Thu, 12:48 AM
  Nairobi  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Nassau  Wed, 02:18 PM
  New Delhi  Thu, 12:48 AM
  New Orleans  Wed, 01:18 PM
  New York  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Novosibirsk  Thu, 02:18 AM
  Oslo  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Ottawa  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Paris  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Perth  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Philadelphia  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Phoenix  Wed, 12:18 PM
  Podgorica  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Prague  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Pyinmana  Thu, 01:48 AM
  Reykjav√≠k  Wed, 07:18 PM
  Rio de Janeiro  Wed, 05:18 PMdst
  Riyadh  Wed, 10:18 PM
  Rome  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Saint Paul  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Saint Petersburg  Wed, 10:18 PM
  San Francisco  Wed, 11:18 AM
  San Juan  Wed, 03:18 PM
  San Salvador  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Santiago  Wed, 04:18 PMdst
  Santo Domingo  Wed, 03:18 PM
  Sao Paulo  Wed, 05:18 PMdst
  Seattle  Wed, 11:18 AM
  Seoul  Thu, 04:18 AM
  Shanghai  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Singapore  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Sofia  Wed, 09:18 PM
  St. John's  Wed, 03:48 PM
  Stockholm  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Suva  Thu, 07:18 AM
  Sydney  Thu, 06:18 AMdst
  Taipei  Thu, 03:18 AM
  Tallinn  Wed, 09:18 PM
  Tashkent  Thu, 12:18 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Tehran  Wed, 10:48 PM
  Tokyo  Thu, 04:18 AM
  Toronto  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Vancouver  Wed, 11:18 AM
  Vienna  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Vladivostok  Thu, 05:18 AM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Thu, 09:03 AMdst
  Warsaw  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Washington D.C.  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Wellington  Thu, 08:18 AMdst
  Winnipeg  Wed, 01:18 PM
  Yangon  Thu, 01:48 AM
  Yekaterinburg  Thu, 12:18 AM
  Zagreb  Wed, 08:18 PM
  Zurich  Wed, 08:18 PM

ABOUT HOURS.info

Easily View the hours of any business in the world. Finding the hours of any business in the world is just a click away at Hours.info.

Read More »